Committee for INFRASTRUCTURE AND LEARNING RESOURCES

- i. Dr. Suresh Bharali (Chairman)
- ii. Mr. HemenRajbongshi (Convener)
- iii. Dr. SabitaKalita(Member)
- iv. Mr. UpendrajitSarma(Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit <u>https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/</u> for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/