Committee for GOVERNANCE, LEADERSHIP, AND MANAGEMENT

- i. Mrs. Rita Deka (Chairman)
- ii. Dr. Chabin Ch. Thakuria (Convenor)
- iii. Mrs. NilakshiSarma(Member)
- iv. Mr. Chandan Kr. Bhattacharyya(Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/ for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/