ADMISSION COMMITTEE

- i. Vice Principal (President)
- ii. Head Assistant (Convener)
- iii. Dr. DipaliSarma (Member)
- iv. Mr. Rajesh Talukdar (Member)
- v. General Secretary, TCSU (Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/ for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/