SPORTS CELL

- i. Mr. Nazrul Islam (President)
- ii. Mr. RajibBoro (Convener)
- iii. Mr. KhagenGogoi (Member)
- iv. Mr. MrinmaySarma (Member)
- v. Secretary, Major Games, TCSU (Member)
- vi. Secretary, Minor Games, TCSU (Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/ for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/