## **GUARDIAN COMMITTEE**

- i. Mr. Pbin Ch. Das (President)
- ii. Mr. Mani Bhatta (Convener)
- iii. Mr. AkshayTalukdar (Member)
- iv. Mr. HargobindaMedhi (Member)
- v. Mr. Mrigendrakalita (Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit <u>https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/</u> for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/