INTERNAL COMMITTEE (FOR PREVENTION, PROHIBITION, REDRESSAL OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT)

- i. Mrs. Kalpana Choudhury (President)
- ii. Mrs. BabitaDeka (Convener)
- iii. Miss.MalabikaHazarika (Member)
- iv. Mr. Kishor Pathak (Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit <u>https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/</u> for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/