PROSPECTUS COMMITTEE

- i. Dr. Kishore Kumar Talukdar (Principal and Chairperson)
- ii. Vice Principal (Convener)
- iii. Lt. C.K. Bhattacharyya (Editor)
- iv. Mr. Pulin Ch. Das (Member)
- v. Dr. (Ms.) JeutiTalukdar (Member)
- vi. Mr. GautamGoswami (Member)
- vii. Dr. Chabin Ch. Thakuria (Member)
- viii. Mr. Kishore Pathak (Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/ for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/