CONSRTUCTION COMMITTEE

- i. Dr. Ramananda Das, GB President (Chairman)
- ii. Principal (Member Secretary)
- iii. Vice Principal (Member)
- iv. Dr. Chabin Ch. Thakuria (Member)
- v. Mr. DwipendraNathSarma (Member)
- vi. Mr. MrinmoySarma (Member)
- vii. Mr. Tiken Choudhury,JE(Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/ for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/