PURCHASE COMMITTEE

- i. Principal (Chairman)
- ii. Vice Principal (Member)
- iii. Mr. Atul Chandra Goswami(Member)
- iv. Dr. Suresh Bharali(Member)
- v. Dr. JeutiTalukdar(Member)
- vi. Dr. Chabin Ch. Thakuria(Member)
- vii. Mr. MrinmaySarma(Member)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "Print to PDF" printer available at

https://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only. Visit <u>https://www.win2pdf.com/trial/</u> for a 30 day trial license.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

https://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/